PVPA is now a NUT-FREE campus. Please adjust home-brought meals accordingly. Thank you! 

 

2020 Summer Reading

All students entering grades 7-10 are expected to complete summer reading and associated assignments prior to the first day of classes. Please see the assignments below.

Please click on the appropriate link for the grade you will be in next year.

Entering Grade 7

Humanities Teachers - Roxane Marini (rmarini@pvpa.org), Anna Furr (afurr@pvpa.org) 
Link to the Incoming Grade 7 Summer 2021 Reading Assignment


Entering Grade 8

Humanities Teachers - Jenna Sardella (jsardella@pvpa.org), Abbygale Mertes (amertes@pvpa.org)
Link to the Incoming/Moving-Up Grade 8 Summer 2021 Reading Assignment


Entering Grade 9

ELA Teacher - Karin Kayser (kkayser@pvpa.org)
Link to the Incoming/Moving-Up Grade 9 Summer 2021 Reading Assignment
 


Entering Grade 10

ELA Teacher - Alyson Miller (amiller@pvpa.org) 
Link to the Incoming/Moving-Up Grade 10 Summer 2021 Reading Assignment