2020 Summer Reading

All students entering grades 7-10 are expected to complete summer reading and associated assignments prior to the first day of classes. Please see the assignments below.

Please click on the appropriate link for the grade you will be in next year.

Entering Grade 7

Humanities Teachers - Jenna Sardella (jsardella@pvpa.org), Andrew Mertes (amertes@pvpa.org) 
Grade 7 Summer Assignment 2020


Entering Grade 8

Humanities Teachers - Roxane Marini (rmarini@pvpa.org), Anna Furr (afurr@pvpa.org)
Grade 8 Summer Assignment 2020


Entering Grade 9

ELA Teacher - Karin Kayser (kkayser@pvpa.org)
Grade 9 Summer Assignment 2020


Entering Grade 10

ELA Teacher - Alyson Miller (amiller@pvpa.org) 
Grade 10 Summer Assignment 2020