Contact List

Contact the school

Pioneer Valley Performing Arts Charter Public School
15 Mulligan Drive
South Hadley, MA 01075

Phone: (413) 552-1580
Fax:  (413) 552-1594
 


State Mandated Positions

Homeless Education Liason 

Brent Nielsen, Director of Student Services
413.552.1580 x118
bnielsen@pvpa.org

Records Access Officer

Marcy Conner, CFO
413.552.1580 x124
mconner@pvpa.org

Verification of Graduation

Lisa Clark, SiS Data Manager
413.552.1580 x300
lclark@pvpa.org


ADMINISTRATION    
Conner, Marcy Chief Financial Officer mconner@pvpa.org
Haley, Jackie Acting Assistant Director of Arts and Academics jhaley@pvpa.org
Kulas, John Facilities Manager jkulas@pvpa.org
Nielsen, Brent Interim Executive Director
Director of Student Services
bnielsen@pvpa.org
Steinitz, Zevey Director of Teacher Development zsteinitz@pvpa.org
Vreeland, Thom Director of Technology tvreeland@pvpa.org
     
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF    
Clark, Austin Library Media Specialist austinclark@pvpa.org
Clark, Lisa SIS Data Manager lclark@pvpa.org
Correa, Daphne Main Office Administrative Assistant dcorrea@pvpa.org
Crosby, Beth Academic Support Admin Assistant ecrosby@pvpa.org
Donovan, Charlotte Enrollment and Communications Coordinator cdonovan@pvpa.org
Earnest-Higgins, Danyelle Accounting & HR Assistant dearnesthiggins@pvpa.org
Fournier, Chris Community Outreach and Alumni Director cfournier@pvpa.org
Santerre, Jennifer Main Office Administrative Assistant jsanterre@pvpa.org
Spitz-Gassnola, Jenyka Restorative Practice Coordinator jspitzgassnola@pvpa.org
     
STUDENT SUPPORT TEAM    
Allen, Kate School Counselor, Department Leader kallen@pvpa.org
Colwell, Mary School Nurse mcolwell@pvpa.org
Schwab, Dana School Counselor dschwab@pvpa.org
Torres, Nicole Adjustment Counselor ntorres@pvpa.org
     
ACADEMIC SUPPORT TEACHERS    
Bjorkman, Loris Academic Support, Department Leader lbjorkman@pvpa.org
Charpentier, Stacey Academic Support Teacher scharpentier@pvpa.org
Koch, Gabriella Math Support gkoch@pvpa.org
Lampron, Aaron Therapeutic Paraprofessional alampron@pvpa.org
Materka, Shannon Support Teacher smaterka@pvpa.org
Redman, Lindsay Therapeutic Paraprofessional lredman@pvpa.org
Sardella, Jennifer Middle School Humanities jsardella@pvpa.org
Searles, Madeline Apprentice Teacher msearles@pvpa.org
Young, Anna Academic Support Teacher ayoung@pvpa.org
     
ACADEMIC TEACHERS    
Heiple, Emil English Language Arts eheiple@pvpa.org
Kayser, Karin English Language Arts kkayser@pvpa.org
Miller, Alyson English Language Arts amiller@pvpa.org
McClung, Melissa English Language Arts mmcclung@pvpa.org
Cox, Jim History/Social Science jcox@pvpa.org
Huggett, Gary History/Social Science, Department Leader ghuggett@pvpa.org
King, Matthew History/Social Science mking@pvpa.org
Grabowski, Joey Mathematics jgrabowski@pvpa.org
Mello, Kenneth Mathematics kmello@pvpa.org
Furr, Anna Middle School Team / Humanities afurr@pvpa.org
Linehan, Erin Middle School Team / Math elinehan@pvpa.org
Marini, Roxane Middle School Team / Humanities rmarini@pvpa.org
McCarthy, John Middle School Team / Science jmccarthy@pvpa.org
Ryan, Jessie High School Science jryan@pvpa.org
Hahn, Thomas High School Science thahn@pvpa.org
Sawyer, Garrett High School Science and Math gsawyer@pvpa.org
Borrero, Elsa World Language, Department Leader - Spanish eborrero@pvpa.org
Duran, David World Language- Level 1 French and Spanish dduran@pvpa.org
     
ARTS TEACHERS    
Saldana, Alexcelin Hip Hop Dance Teacher asaldana@pvpa.org
Kaba, Alpha "Bisko" Dance akaba@pvpa.org
Santorelli, Felice Dance, Department Leader fsantorelli@pvpa.org
Cavallin, David Music dcavallin@pvpa.org
King, Matthew Music mking@pvpa.org
Newton, Frank Music, Department Leader fnewton@pvpa.org
Roy, Rahul Music rroy@pvpa.org
Onopa, Jen Theater jonopa@pvpa.org
Ayres, Emma Theater eayres@pvpa.org
Bloomfield, Petula VATT pbloomfield@pvpa.org
Bridge, Carl VATT cbridge@pvpa.org
Bridge, Martin VATT, Department Leader mbridge@pvpa.org
McClung, Melissa VATT mmcclung@pvpa.org
Reuter, Lauren VATT lreuter@pvpa.org