Board of Trustees

2018 - 2019 Board Members

Email addresses provided use [at] instead of @ to minimize spam to those addresses.

Donovan Arthen Vice President / Community Member
Keith Black Community Member
Gary Huggett Staff
Deborah Jacobson Treasurer / Community member
Sean Moore Community Member / Alumnus
Shubhada Rella-Brooks Clerk / Parent
Jorge Rodriguez Staff
Marcus McLaurin Parent
Andrea Nathanson Parent
David Potter Parent
Melinda Winter President / Community Member
Student members Ian Baird (Grade 11)
Isaac Weigand-Whittier (Grade 10)
Drew Wherry (Grade 9)